Instruction d'utilisation Toshiba 2550CDT

Instruction d'utilisation pour le dispositif Toshiba 2550CDT

Dispositif: Toshiba 2550CDT
Dimension: 0,29 MB
Date d'addition: 2014-07-29 18:00:26
Nombre des pages: 2
Imprimez l'instruction

Téléchargez

Comment utiliser?

Notre objectif consiste à vous assurer le plus rapide accès au contenu de l'instruction d'utilisation du dispositif Toshiba 2550CDT. En utilisant l'aperçu en ligne vous pouvez parcourir le sommaire et passer à la page où vous trouverez la résolution de votre problème avec Toshiba 2550CDT.

Pour votre confort

Si regarder l'instruction Toshiba 2550CDT directement sur la page n'est pas confortable pour vous, vous pouvez profiter de deux solutions possibles:

  • Exploration au mode de plein écran - pour analyser l'instruction d'une manière commode (sans l'avoir téléchargée sur votre ordinateur) vous pouvez utiliser le mode d'exploration en plein écran. Pour démarrer l'exploration de l'instruction Toshiba 2550CDT en plein écran, utilisez le bouton Plein écran.
  • Téléchargement sur l'ordinateur - vous pouvez aussi télécharger l'instruction Toshiba 2550CDT sur votre ordinateur et la sauvegarder dans vos ressources. Si vous n'avez pas envie de gaspiller votre espace disque, vous pouvez toujours télécharger cette instruction du ManualsBase dans l'avenir.
Instruction d'utilisation Toshiba 2550CDT
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 2 »
Advertisement
Version imprimée

Beaucoup de gens préfèrent de lire les documents dans la version imprimée et non pas sur l'écran. L'option d'impression de l'instruction est aussi prévue et vous pouvez en profiter en cliquant le lien ci-dessus - Imprimez l'instruction. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'imprimer toute l'instruction Toshiba 2550CDT - on peut choisir des pages. Economisez le papier.

Résumés

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les annonces des contenus qui se trouvent sur les pages suivantes de l'instruction de Toshiba 2550CDT. Si vous voulez parcourir rapidement le contenu des pages suivantes de l'instruction, vous pouvez en profiter.

Résumés du contenu
Résumé du contenu de la page N° 1

The new Satellite 2550CDT. The new Satellite 2550CDT. From the world market leader in mobile PCs.
A more personal
computer.
It’s here. A low-cost portable computer with
multimedia performance that will leave you
pleasantly surprised: the Satellite 2550CDT. A
PC that is both compact and affordable, yet
offers all the features you’ll need for a true
mobile multimedia experience. Including a fast
®
366 MHz Intel Mobile Celeron™ processor,
Improve your
luscious 12.1” TFT colour display, integrated

Résumé du contenu de la page N° 2

The new Satellite 2550CDT. From the world market leader in mobile PCs: the new Satellite 2550CDT. The new Toshiba notebook. Personal This time it’s details. personal. Processor External video modes Interfaces Bundled software ® ® Intel Mobil Celeron™ 640 x 480 x 16.7 mill. serial, parallel, Microsoft Windows 98, 366 MHz, colours, PS/2 mouse/keyboard, MS Works 4.5, 32 KB level 1 cache, 800 x 600 x 16.7 mill. line-in, Infrared port (FIR), PC Card Management 128 KB 2nd level cache colours, USB


Instructions pareilles
# Instruction d'utilisation Catégorie Téléchargez
1 Toshiba 2405 Laptop 238
2 Toshiba A135-S2266 Laptop 39
3 Toshiba 5100 9 Laptop 15
4 Toshiba 4600 Laptop 42
5 Toshiba A120 Laptop 38

Toshiba 2550CDT user manual

User manual for the device Toshiba 2550CDT

Device: Toshiba 2550CDT
Size: 0,29 MB
Date of adding : 2014-07-29 18:00:26
Number of pages: 2
Print the manual

Download

How to use this site?

Our goal is to provide you with a quick access to the content of the user manual for Toshiba 2550CDT. Using the online preview, you can quickly view the contents and go to the page where you will find the solution to your problem with Toshiba 2550CDT.

For your convenience

If looking through the Toshiba 2550CDT user manual directly on this website is not convenient for you, there are two possible solutions:

  • Full Screen Viewing - to easily view the user manual (without downloading it to your computer), you can use full-screen viewing mode. To start viewing the user manualToshiba 2550CDT on full screen, use the buttonFullscreen.
  • Downloading to your computer - You can also download the user manual Toshiba 2550CDT to your computer and keep it in your files. However, if you do not want to take up too much of your disk space, you can always download it in the future from ManualsBase.
Toshiba 2550CDT user manual
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 2 »
Advertisement
Print version

Many people prefer to read the documents not on the screen, but in the printed version. The option to print the manual has also been provided, and you can use it by clicking the link above - Print the manual. You do not have to print the entire manual Toshiba 2550CDT but the selected pages only. paper.

Summaries

Below you will find previews of the content of the user manuals presented on the following pages to Toshiba 2550CDT. If you want to quickly view the content of pages found on the following pages of the manual, you can use them.

Abstracts of contents
Summary of the content on the page No. 1

The new Satellite 2550CDT. The new Satellite 2550CDT. From the world market leader in mobile PCs.
A more personal
computer.
It’s here. A low-cost portable computer with
multimedia performance that will leave you
pleasantly surprised: the Satellite 2550CDT. A
PC that is both compact and affordable, yet
offers all the features you’ll need for a true
mobile multimedia experience. Including a fast
®
366 MHz Intel Mobile Celeron™ processor,
Improve your
luscious 12.1” TFT colour display, integrated

Summary of the content on the page No. 2

The new Satellite 2550CDT. From the world market leader in mobile PCs: the new Satellite 2550CDT. The new Toshiba notebook. Personal This time it’s details. personal. Processor External video modes Interfaces Bundled software ® ® Intel Mobil Celeron™ 640 x 480 x 16.7 mill. serial, parallel, Microsoft Windows 98, 366 MHz, colours, PS/2 mouse/keyboard, MS Works 4.5, 32 KB level 1 cache, 800 x 600 x 16.7 mill. line-in, Infrared port (FIR), PC Card Management 128 KB 2nd level cache colours, USB


Similar user manuals
# User manual Category Download
1 Toshiba 2405 Laptop 125
2 Toshiba A135-S2266 Laptop 16
3 Toshiba 5100 9 Laptop 25
4 Toshiba 4600 Laptop 25
5 Toshiba A120 Laptop 24