Instruction d'utilisation Samsung Behold SGH t919

Instruction d'utilisation pour le dispositif Samsung Behold SGH t919

Dispositif: Samsung Behold SGH t919
Dimension: 0,38 MB
Date d'addition: 2013-05-08 14:01:20
Nombre des pages: 2
Imprimez l'instruction

Téléchargez

Comment utiliser?

Notre objectif consiste à vous assurer le plus rapide accès au contenu de l'instruction d'utilisation du dispositif Samsung Behold SGH t919. En utilisant l'aperçu en ligne vous pouvez parcourir le sommaire et passer à la page où vous trouverez la résolution de votre problème avec Samsung Behold SGH t919.

Pour votre confort

Si regarder l'instruction Samsung Behold SGH t919 directement sur la page n'est pas confortable pour vous, vous pouvez profiter de deux solutions possibles:

  • Exploration au mode de plein écran - pour analyser l'instruction d'une manière commode (sans l'avoir téléchargée sur votre ordinateur) vous pouvez utiliser le mode d'exploration en plein écran. Pour démarrer l'exploration de l'instruction Samsung Behold SGH t919 en plein écran, utilisez le bouton Plein écran.
  • Téléchargement sur l'ordinateur - vous pouvez aussi télécharger l'instruction Samsung Behold SGH t919 sur votre ordinateur et la sauvegarder dans vos ressources. Si vous n'avez pas envie de gaspiller votre espace disque, vous pouvez toujours télécharger cette instruction du ManualsBase dans l'avenir.
Instruction d'utilisation Samsung Behold SGH t919
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 2 »
Advertisement
Version imprimée

Beaucoup de gens préfèrent de lire les documents dans la version imprimée et non pas sur l'écran. L'option d'impression de l'instruction est aussi prévue et vous pouvez en profiter en cliquant le lien ci-dessus - Imprimez l'instruction. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'imprimer toute l'instruction Samsung Behold SGH t919 - on peut choisir des pages. Economisez le papier.

Résumés

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les annonces des contenus qui se trouvent sur les pages suivantes de l'instruction de Samsung Behold SGH t919. Si vous voulez parcourir rapidement le contenu des pages suivantes de l'instruction, vous pouvez en profiter.

Résumés du contenu
Résumé du contenu de la page N° 1


Samsung Behold
PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS
Features • E d g e H i g h s p e e d D a t a teChniCal speCiFiCations

• A d v a n c e d R e s p o n s i v e T o u c h s c r e e n • Memory Card Slot • G S M 8 5 0 , 9 0 0 , 1 8 0 0 , 1 9 0 0 ; U M T S :
Samsung Behold
with Widgets • Mobile Backup 1700/2100
• Customizable T ouch Response • Sync with PC • Dimensions: 4.12” x 2.10” x .5”
SGH-t919
• Full HTML Web Browser • Games (1,000mA

Résumé du contenu de la page N° 2

™ ™ T ips and T ricks Samsung Behold Samsung Behold MENU NAVIGATION ® 10. help 1. audio postCard 6. appliCations Bluetooth setup send audio postCard ® 1: Files Turn on the Bluetooth feature and pair with a headset 1. On the Home screen, touch anywhere on the myFaves 11. Calendar 2. Call log 1. On the Home screen, touch Menu . c i r c l e s o n t h e b o t t o m r i g h t s i d e o f y o u r s c r e e n t o 2: Games and Applications 1:


Instructions pareilles
# Instruction d'utilisation Catégorie Téléchargez
1 Samsung 07272010 Cell Phone 90
2 Samsung 022004 Cell Phone 19
3 Samsung 10.1 Cell Phone 24
4 Samsung 12172009 Cell Phone 10
5 Samsung 07212010 Cell Phone 36

Samsung Behold SGH t919 user manual

User manual for the device Samsung Behold SGH t919

Device: Samsung Behold SGH t919
Size: 0,38 MB
Date of adding : 2013-05-08 14:01:20
Number of pages: 2
Print the manual

Download

How to use this site?

Our goal is to provide you with a quick access to the content of the user manual for Samsung Behold SGH t919. Using the online preview, you can quickly view the contents and go to the page where you will find the solution to your problem with Samsung Behold SGH t919.

For your convenience

If looking through the Samsung Behold SGH t919 user manual directly on this website is not convenient for you, there are two possible solutions:

  • Full Screen Viewing - to easily view the user manual (without downloading it to your computer), you can use full-screen viewing mode. To start viewing the user manualSamsung Behold SGH t919 on full screen, use the buttonFullscreen.
  • Downloading to your computer - You can also download the user manual Samsung Behold SGH t919 to your computer and keep it in your files. However, if you do not want to take up too much of your disk space, you can always download it in the future from ManualsBase.
Samsung Behold SGH t919 user manual
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 2 »
Advertisement
Print version

Many people prefer to read the documents not on the screen, but in the printed version. The option to print the manual has also been provided, and you can use it by clicking the link above - Print the manual. You do not have to print the entire manual Samsung Behold SGH t919 but the selected pages only. paper.

Summaries

Below you will find previews of the content of the user manuals presented on the following pages to Samsung Behold SGH t919. If you want to quickly view the content of pages found on the following pages of the manual, you can use them.

Abstracts of contents
Summary of the content on the page No. 1


Samsung Behold
PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS
Features • E d g e H i g h s p e e d D a t a teChniCal speCiFiCations

• A d v a n c e d R e s p o n s i v e T o u c h s c r e e n • Memory Card Slot • G S M 8 5 0 , 9 0 0 , 1 8 0 0 , 1 9 0 0 ; U M T S :
Samsung Behold
with Widgets • Mobile Backup 1700/2100
• Customizable T ouch Response • Sync with PC • Dimensions: 4.12” x 2.10” x .5”
SGH-t919
• Full HTML Web Browser • Games (1,000mA

Summary of the content on the page No. 2

™ ™ T ips and T ricks Samsung Behold Samsung Behold MENU NAVIGATION ® 10. help 1. audio postCard 6. appliCations Bluetooth setup send audio postCard ® 1: Files Turn on the Bluetooth feature and pair with a headset 1. On the Home screen, touch anywhere on the myFaves 11. Calendar 2. Call log 1. On the Home screen, touch Menu . c i r c l e s o n t h e b o t t o m r i g h t s i d e o f y o u r s c r e e n t o 2: Games and Applications 1:


Similar user manuals
# User manual Category Download
1 Samsung 07272010 Cell Phone 72
2 Samsung 022004 Cell Phone 16
3 Samsung 10.1 Cell Phone 20
4 Samsung 12172009 Cell Phone 38
5 Samsung 07212010 Cell Phone 30