Instruction d'utilisation Brother MFC-885CW

Instruction d'utilisation pour le dispositif Brother MFC-885CW

Dispositif: Brother MFC-885CW
Dimension: 0,43 MB
Date d'addition: 2014-01-20 12:35:53
Nombre des pages: 2
Imprimez l'instruction

Téléchargez

Comment utiliser?

Notre objectif consiste à vous assurer le plus rapide accès au contenu de l'instruction d'utilisation du dispositif Brother MFC-885CW. En utilisant l'aperçu en ligne vous pouvez parcourir le sommaire et passer à la page où vous trouverez la résolution de votre problème avec Brother MFC-885CW.

Pour votre confort

Si regarder l'instruction Brother MFC-885CW directement sur la page n'est pas confortable pour vous, vous pouvez profiter de deux solutions possibles:

  • Exploration au mode de plein écran - pour analyser l'instruction d'une manière commode (sans l'avoir téléchargée sur votre ordinateur) vous pouvez utiliser le mode d'exploration en plein écran. Pour démarrer l'exploration de l'instruction Brother MFC-885CW en plein écran, utilisez le bouton Plein écran.
  • Téléchargement sur l'ordinateur - vous pouvez aussi télécharger l'instruction Brother MFC-885CW sur votre ordinateur et la sauvegarder dans vos ressources. Si vous n'avez pas envie de gaspiller votre espace disque, vous pouvez toujours télécharger cette instruction du ManualsBase dans l'avenir.
Instruction d'utilisation Brother MFC-885CW
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 2 »
Advertisement
Version imprimée

Beaucoup de gens préfèrent de lire les documents dans la version imprimée et non pas sur l'écran. L'option d'impression de l'instruction est aussi prévue et vous pouvez en profiter en cliquant le lien ci-dessus - Imprimez l'instruction. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'imprimer toute l'instruction Brother MFC-885CW - on peut choisir des pages. Economisez le papier.

Résumés

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les annonces des contenus qui se trouvent sur les pages suivantes de l'instruction de Brother MFC-885CW. Si vous voulez parcourir rapidement le contenu des pages suivantes de l'instruction, vous pouvez en profiter.

Résumés du contenu
Résumé du contenu de la page N° 1

Résumé du contenu de la page N° 2

Technical Specifications MFC-885cw Printing Method 4-Cartridge Color Inkjet Print Maximum Print Speed Up to 30 ppm mono / 25 ppm color t Print Resolution Up to 6000 x 1200 dpi o Standard Interface(s) USB , USB Direct, PictBridge, Wireless 802.11b/g and Ethernet Paper Input Capacity Up to 100 sheets s ® ® Compatibility Windows and Mac Minimum Droplet Size 1.5 picoliters ® Color Enhancement True2Life technology MFC-885cw Color Inkjet Flatbed All-in-One with Borderless Printing Yes 5.8GHz Cordle


Instructions pareilles
# Instruction d'utilisation Catégorie Téléchargez
1 Brother 8710DW All in One Printer 17
2 Brother All in One Printer BE-1206B-BC All in One Printer 31
3 Brother All in One Printer 340 All in One Printer 35
4 Brother ADVANCED MFC-7460DN All in One Printer 27
5 Brother ADVANCED MFC-7360 All in One Printer 30

Brother MFC-885CW user manual

User manual for the device Brother MFC-885CW

Device: Brother MFC-885CW
Size: 0,43 MB
Date of adding : 2014-01-20 12:35:53
Number of pages: 2
Print the manual

Download

How to use this site?

Our goal is to provide you with a quick access to the content of the user manual for Brother MFC-885CW. Using the online preview, you can quickly view the contents and go to the page where you will find the solution to your problem with Brother MFC-885CW.

For your convenience

If looking through the Brother MFC-885CW user manual directly on this website is not convenient for you, there are two possible solutions:

  • Full Screen Viewing - to easily view the user manual (without downloading it to your computer), you can use full-screen viewing mode. To start viewing the user manualBrother MFC-885CW on full screen, use the buttonFullscreen.
  • Downloading to your computer - You can also download the user manual Brother MFC-885CW to your computer and keep it in your files. However, if you do not want to take up too much of your disk space, you can always download it in the future from ManualsBase.
Brother MFC-885CW user manual
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 2 »
Advertisement
Print version

Many people prefer to read the documents not on the screen, but in the printed version. The option to print the manual has also been provided, and you can use it by clicking the link above - Print the manual. You do not have to print the entire manual Brother MFC-885CW but the selected pages only. paper.

Summaries

Below you will find previews of the content of the user manuals presented on the following pages to Brother MFC-885CW. If you want to quickly view the content of pages found on the following pages of the manual, you can use them.

Abstracts of contents
Summary of the content on the page No. 1

Summary of the content on the page No. 2

Technical Specifications MFC-885cw Printing Method 4-Cartridge Color Inkjet Print Maximum Print Speed Up to 30 ppm mono / 25 ppm color t Print Resolution Up to 6000 x 1200 dpi o Standard Interface(s) USB , USB Direct, PictBridge, Wireless 802.11b/g and Ethernet Paper Input Capacity Up to 100 sheets s ® ® Compatibility Windows and Mac Minimum Droplet Size 1.5 picoliters ® Color Enhancement True2Life technology MFC-885cw Color Inkjet Flatbed All-in-One with Borderless Printing Yes 5.8GHz Cordle


Similar user manuals
# User manual Category Download
1 Brother 8710DW All in One Printer 17
2 Brother All in One Printer BE-1206B-BC All in One Printer 20
3 Brother All in One Printer 340 All in One Printer 21
4 Brother ADVANCED MFC-7460DN All in One Printer 27
5 Brother ADVANCED MFC-7360 All in One Printer 30