Instruction d'utilisation Canon PIXMA MP530

Instruction d'utilisation pour le dispositif Canon PIXMA MP530

Dispositif: Canon PIXMA MP530
Dimension: 0,15 MB
Date d'addition: 2013-10-31 12:37:54
Nombre des pages: 2
Imprimez l'instruction

Téléchargez

Comment utiliser?

Notre objectif consiste à vous assurer le plus rapide accès au contenu de l'instruction d'utilisation du dispositif Canon PIXMA MP530. En utilisant l'aperçu en ligne vous pouvez parcourir le sommaire et passer à la page où vous trouverez la résolution de votre problème avec Canon PIXMA MP530.

Pour votre confort

Si regarder l'instruction Canon PIXMA MP530 directement sur la page n'est pas confortable pour vous, vous pouvez profiter de deux solutions possibles:

  • Exploration au mode de plein écran - pour analyser l'instruction d'une manière commode (sans l'avoir téléchargée sur votre ordinateur) vous pouvez utiliser le mode d'exploration en plein écran. Pour démarrer l'exploration de l'instruction Canon PIXMA MP530 en plein écran, utilisez le bouton Plein écran.
  • Téléchargement sur l'ordinateur - vous pouvez aussi télécharger l'instruction Canon PIXMA MP530 sur votre ordinateur et la sauvegarder dans vos ressources. Si vous n'avez pas envie de gaspiller votre espace disque, vous pouvez toujours télécharger cette instruction du ManualsBase dans l'avenir.
Instruction d'utilisation Canon PIXMA MP530
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 2 »
Advertisement
Version imprimée

Beaucoup de gens préfèrent de lire les documents dans la version imprimée et non pas sur l'écran. L'option d'impression de l'instruction est aussi prévue et vous pouvez en profiter en cliquant le lien ci-dessus - Imprimez l'instruction. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'imprimer toute l'instruction Canon PIXMA MP530 - on peut choisir des pages. Economisez le papier.

Résumés

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les annonces des contenus qui se trouvent sur les pages suivantes de l'instruction de Canon PIXMA MP530. Si vous voulez parcourir rapidement le contenu des pages suivantes de l'instruction, vous pouvez en profiter.

Résumés du contenu
Résumé du contenu de la page N° 1

Setup Sheet
PIXMA MP530
Version 1.0
Canon
Office All-In-One



Advanced All-in-One Performance for
Small and Home Office Productivity.
• Fast printing and copying up to 29 ppm black/19 ppm color
and a photo lab quality, borderless 4" x 6" photo in
approx. 51 seconds
• Super G3 (33.6 Kbps) fax with memory for 40 coded speed
dials and up to 150 incoming pages
• Built-in 2 sided printing/copying and second paper tray for
convenient paper selections

• Print up to 9600 x

Résumé du contenu de la page N° 2

PIXMA MP530 Office All-In-One Canon Ordering Information MODEL NO. DESCRIPTION ITEM NO. UPC CODE PIXMA MP530 Office All-In-One 0580B002 ACCESSORIES PGI-5BK Black Ink Tank 0628B002 CLI-8BK Black Ink Tank 0620B002 CLI-8C Cyan Ink Tank 0621B002 CLI-8M Magenta Ink Tank 0622B002 CLI-8Y Yellow Ink Tank 0623B002 Pallet Information ORIGIN Country of origin…………………………………………………………………. Thailand Tariff number……………………………………………………….……….8471606400 PRODUCT I


Instructions pareilles
# Instruction d'utilisation Catégorie Téléchargez
1 Canon C4580 Series All in One Printer 58
2 Canon All in One Printer 2520I All in One Printer 67
3 Canon 3175 Series All in One Printer 15
4 Canon 3025 All in One Printer 82
5 Canon 2022 All in One Printer 45

Canon PIXMA MP530 user manual

User manual for the device Canon PIXMA MP530

Device: Canon PIXMA MP530
Size: 0,15 MB
Date of adding : 2013-10-31 12:37:54
Number of pages: 2
Print the manual

Download

How to use this site?

Our goal is to provide you with a quick access to the content of the user manual for Canon PIXMA MP530. Using the online preview, you can quickly view the contents and go to the page where you will find the solution to your problem with Canon PIXMA MP530.

For your convenience

If looking through the Canon PIXMA MP530 user manual directly on this website is not convenient for you, there are two possible solutions:

  • Full Screen Viewing - to easily view the user manual (without downloading it to your computer), you can use full-screen viewing mode. To start viewing the user manualCanon PIXMA MP530 on full screen, use the buttonFullscreen.
  • Downloading to your computer - You can also download the user manual Canon PIXMA MP530 to your computer and keep it in your files. However, if you do not want to take up too much of your disk space, you can always download it in the future from ManualsBase.
Canon PIXMA MP530 user manual
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 2 »
Advertisement
Print version

Many people prefer to read the documents not on the screen, but in the printed version. The option to print the manual has also been provided, and you can use it by clicking the link above - Print the manual. You do not have to print the entire manual Canon PIXMA MP530 but the selected pages only. paper.

Summaries

Below you will find previews of the content of the user manuals presented on the following pages to Canon PIXMA MP530. If you want to quickly view the content of pages found on the following pages of the manual, you can use them.

Abstracts of contents
Summary of the content on the page No. 1

Setup Sheet
PIXMA MP530
Version 1.0
Canon
Office All-In-One



Advanced All-in-One Performance for
Small and Home Office Productivity.
• Fast printing and copying up to 29 ppm black/19 ppm color
and a photo lab quality, borderless 4" x 6" photo in
approx. 51 seconds
• Super G3 (33.6 Kbps) fax with memory for 40 coded speed
dials and up to 150 incoming pages
• Built-in 2 sided printing/copying and second paper tray for
convenient paper selections

• Print up to 9600 x

Summary of the content on the page No. 2

PIXMA MP530 Office All-In-One Canon Ordering Information MODEL NO. DESCRIPTION ITEM NO. UPC CODE PIXMA MP530 Office All-In-One 0580B002 ACCESSORIES PGI-5BK Black Ink Tank 0628B002 CLI-8BK Black Ink Tank 0620B002 CLI-8C Cyan Ink Tank 0621B002 CLI-8M Magenta Ink Tank 0622B002 CLI-8Y Yellow Ink Tank 0623B002 Pallet Information ORIGIN Country of origin…………………………………………………………………. Thailand Tariff number……………………………………………………….……….8471606400 PRODUCT I


Similar user manuals
# User manual Category Download
1 Canon C4580 Series All in One Printer 52
2 Canon All in One Printer 2520I All in One Printer 57
3 Canon 3175 Series All in One Printer 13
4 Canon 3025 All in One Printer 72
5 Canon 2022 All in One Printer 37