Instruction d'utilisation Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20

Instruction d'utilisation pour le dispositif Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20

Dispositif: Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20
Dimension: 0,15 MB
Date d'addition: 2013-05-03 16:02:12
Nombre des pages: 2
Imprimez l'instruction

Téléchargez

Comment utiliser?

Notre objectif consiste à vous assurer le plus rapide accès au contenu de l'instruction d'utilisation du dispositif Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20. En utilisant l'aperçu en ligne vous pouvez parcourir le sommaire et passer à la page où vous trouverez la résolution de votre problème avec Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20.

Pour votre confort

Si regarder l'instruction Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20 directement sur la page n'est pas confortable pour vous, vous pouvez profiter de deux solutions possibles:

  • Exploration au mode de plein écran - pour analyser l'instruction d'une manière commode (sans l'avoir téléchargée sur votre ordinateur) vous pouvez utiliser le mode d'exploration en plein écran. Pour démarrer l'exploration de l'instruction Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20 en plein écran, utilisez le bouton Plein écran.
  • Téléchargement sur l'ordinateur - vous pouvez aussi télécharger l'instruction Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20 sur votre ordinateur et la sauvegarder dans vos ressources. Si vous n'avez pas envie de gaspiller votre espace disque, vous pouvez toujours télécharger cette instruction du ManualsBase dans l'avenir.
Instruction d'utilisation Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 2 »
Advertisement
Version imprimée

Beaucoup de gens préfèrent de lire les documents dans la version imprimée et non pas sur l'écran. L'option d'impression de l'instruction est aussi prévue et vous pouvez en profiter en cliquant le lien ci-dessus - Imprimez l'instruction. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'imprimer toute l'instruction Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20 - on peut choisir des pages. Economisez le papier.

Résumés

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les annonces des contenus qui se trouvent sur les pages suivantes de l'instruction de Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20. Si vous voulez parcourir rapidement le contenu des pages suivantes de l'instruction, vous pouvez en profiter.

Résumés du contenu
Résumé du contenu de la page N° 1

Aspire System Boot Code Update Instructions
Use the following instructions to update the Aspire system’s boot code. This code provides basic start-up
functionality for the Aspire.
Compatibility
Though the Boot Code version 1.20 can be used with any system software, when used with software 1.21 or
higher, the VRS feature will work with any version of the Aspire NTCPU. With Boot Code prior to 1.20, for
the VRS feature, the NTCPU has to be either:

The 64-Port Basic NTCPU (P/N 0891002) with the F

Résumé du contenu de la page N° 2

N2IP Boot [Mar 24 2003 22:44:51] FPGA version : 2B21H SDRAM 64MBytes OK Boot from Memory Card Load Switch : OFF Boot from Memory Card Updating the Boot Flash start updating Boot Flash Updating Sector#0 BFlash::update(): Sector#0, Retry=0 BFlash::update(): Erase BFlash::update(): Program --- continue --- Boot Flash Updating Sector#6 BFlash::update(): Sector#6, Retry=0 BFlash::update(): Same data Boot Flash Update: Successful completed. finished updating correctly 8. Once the update finishes


Instructions pareilles
# Instruction d'utilisation Catégorie Téléchargez
1 Sony Reader 4-153-621-14(1) eBook Reader 37
2 Sony PRS-T1WC eBook Reader 26
3 Sony Reader Daily Edition PRS-900 eBook Reader 65
4 Sony PRS-650BC eBook Reader 19
5 Sony PORTABLE READER SYSTEM PRS-505 eBook Reader 212

Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20 user manual

User manual for the device Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20

Device: Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20
Size: 0,15 MB
Date of adding : 2013-05-03 16:02:12
Number of pages: 2
Print the manual

Download

How to use this site?

Our goal is to provide you with a quick access to the content of the user manual for Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20. Using the online preview, you can quickly view the contents and go to the page where you will find the solution to your problem with Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20.

For your convenience

If looking through the Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20 user manual directly on this website is not convenient for you, there are two possible solutions:

  • Full Screen Viewing - to easily view the user manual (without downloading it to your computer), you can use full-screen viewing mode. To start viewing the user manualAspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20 on full screen, use the buttonFullscreen.
  • Downloading to your computer - You can also download the user manual Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20 to your computer and keep it in your files. However, if you do not want to take up too much of your disk space, you can always download it in the future from ManualsBase.
Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20 user manual
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 2 »
Advertisement
Print version

Many people prefer to read the documents not on the screen, but in the printed version. The option to print the manual has also been provided, and you can use it by clicking the link above - Print the manual. You do not have to print the entire manual Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20 but the selected pages only. paper.

Summaries

Below you will find previews of the content of the user manuals presented on the following pages to Aspire Digital eBook Reader version 1.20. If you want to quickly view the content of pages found on the following pages of the manual, you can use them.

Abstracts of contents
Summary of the content on the page No. 1

Aspire System Boot Code Update Instructions
Use the following instructions to update the Aspire system’s boot code. This code provides basic start-up
functionality for the Aspire.
Compatibility
Though the Boot Code version 1.20 can be used with any system software, when used with software 1.21 or
higher, the VRS feature will work with any version of the Aspire NTCPU. With Boot Code prior to 1.20, for
the VRS feature, the NTCPU has to be either:

The 64-Port Basic NTCPU (P/N 0891002) with the F

Summary of the content on the page No. 2

N2IP Boot [Mar 24 2003 22:44:51] FPGA version : 2B21H SDRAM 64MBytes OK Boot from Memory Card Load Switch : OFF Boot from Memory Card Updating the Boot Flash start updating Boot Flash Updating Sector#0 BFlash::update(): Sector#0, Retry=0 BFlash::update(): Erase BFlash::update(): Program --- continue --- Boot Flash Updating Sector#6 BFlash::update(): Sector#6, Retry=0 BFlash::update(): Same data Boot Flash Update: Successful completed. finished updating correctly 8. Once the update finishes


Similar user manuals
# User manual Category Download
1 Sony Reader 4-153-621-14(1) eBook Reader 37
2 Sony PRS-T1WC eBook Reader 26
3 Sony Reader Daily Edition PRS-900 eBook Reader 65
4 Sony PRS-650BC eBook Reader 18
5 Sony PORTABLE READER SYSTEM PRS-505 eBook Reader 212