Instruction d'utilisation Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1

Instruction d'utilisation pour le dispositif Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1

Dispositif: Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1
Dimension: 0,17 MB
Date d'addition: 2014-05-30 12:23:28
Nombre des pages: 1
Imprimez l'instruction

Téléchargez

Comment utiliser?

Notre objectif consiste à vous assurer le plus rapide accès au contenu de l'instruction d'utilisation du dispositif Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1. En utilisant l'aperçu en ligne vous pouvez parcourir le sommaire et passer à la page où vous trouverez la résolution de votre problème avec Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1.

Pour votre confort

Si regarder l'instruction Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1 directement sur la page n'est pas confortable pour vous, vous pouvez profiter de deux solutions possibles:

  • Exploration au mode de plein écran - pour analyser l'instruction d'une manière commode (sans l'avoir téléchargée sur votre ordinateur) vous pouvez utiliser le mode d'exploration en plein écran. Pour démarrer l'exploration de l'instruction Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1 en plein écran, utilisez le bouton Plein écran.
  • Téléchargement sur l'ordinateur - vous pouvez aussi télécharger l'instruction Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1 sur votre ordinateur et la sauvegarder dans vos ressources. Si vous n'avez pas envie de gaspiller votre espace disque, vous pouvez toujours télécharger cette instruction du ManualsBase dans l'avenir.
Instruction d'utilisation Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 1 »
Advertisement
Version imprimée

Beaucoup de gens préfèrent de lire les documents dans la version imprimée et non pas sur l'écran. L'option d'impression de l'instruction est aussi prévue et vous pouvez en profiter en cliquant le lien ci-dessus - Imprimez l'instruction. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'imprimer toute l'instruction Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1 - on peut choisir des pages. Economisez le papier.

Résumés

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les annonces des contenus qui se trouvent sur les pages suivantes de l'instruction de Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1. Si vous voulez parcourir rapidement le contenu des pages suivantes de l'instruction, vous pouvez en profiter.

Résumés du contenu
Résumé du contenu de la page N° 1



Operation Settings:


OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE AIRFLOW

BREEZE ULTRA WITH REMOTE CONTROL
Mode Selections:
MODEL SERIES 7.1
• FAN (green) for continuous running

• HEAT (red) for automatic ON/OFF to boost warm air
READ AND SAVE THESE INSTRUCTIONS AND
• COOL (blue) for automatic ON/OFF to boost cool air

IMPORTANT NOTICE


Display shows SET POINT
INSTALLATION:
temperature setting for

HEAT and COOL
Floor


Instructions pareilles
# Instruction d'utilisation Catégorie Téléchargez
1 Sony Air Conditioner SU-PW2 Air Conditioner 12
2 Sony CV-P12PX Air Conditioner 31
3 Sony MULTI CHANNEL AV RECEIVER STR-DG710 Air Conditioner 30
4 Sony VGN-BX500 Air Conditioner 36
5 Philips 190S5 Air Conditioner 21

Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1 user manual

User manual for the device Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1

Device: Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1
Size: 0,17 MB
Date of adding : 2014-05-30 12:23:28
Number of pages: 1
Print the manual

Download

How to use this site?

Our goal is to provide you with a quick access to the content of the user manual for Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1. Using the online preview, you can quickly view the contents and go to the page where you will find the solution to your problem with Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1.

For your convenience

If looking through the Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1 user manual directly on this website is not convenient for you, there are two possible solutions:

  • Full Screen Viewing - to easily view the user manual (without downloading it to your computer), you can use full-screen viewing mode. To start viewing the user manualAirflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1 on full screen, use the buttonFullscreen.
  • Downloading to your computer - You can also download the user manual Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1 to your computer and keep it in your files. However, if you do not want to take up too much of your disk space, you can always download it in the future from ManualsBase.
Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1 user manual
Advertisement
« Page 1 of 1 »
Advertisement
Print version

Many people prefer to read the documents not on the screen, but in the printed version. The option to print the manual has also been provided, and you can use it by clicking the link above - Print the manual. You do not have to print the entire manual Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1 but the selected pages only. paper.

Summaries

Below you will find previews of the content of the user manuals presented on the following pages to Airflow Technology Breeze Ultra 7.1. If you want to quickly view the content of pages found on the following pages of the manual, you can use them.

Abstracts of contents
Summary of the content on the page No. 1



Operation Settings:


OPERATION INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE AIRFLOW

BREEZE ULTRA WITH REMOTE CONTROL
Mode Selections:
MODEL SERIES 7.1
• FAN (green) for continuous running

• HEAT (red) for automatic ON/OFF to boost warm air
READ AND SAVE THESE INSTRUCTIONS AND
• COOL (blue) for automatic ON/OFF to boost cool air

IMPORTANT NOTICE


Display shows SET POINT
INSTALLATION:
temperature setting for

HEAT and COOL
Floor


Similar user manuals
# User manual Category Download
1 Sony Air Conditioner SU-PW2 Air Conditioner 12
2 Sony CV-P12PX Air Conditioner 26
3 Sony MULTI CHANNEL AV RECEIVER STR-DG710 Air Conditioner 30
4 Sony VGN-BX500 Air Conditioner 26
5 Philips 190S5 Air Conditioner 21